~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

A Math Problem

10/26/2004 - 3:28 a.m.

*stares at self in mirror*

*hisses@self*

Fuckin fat cow. Fuckin Heifer...

Here's a word problem for ya'll:

If Miss M wants to lose 59 lbs and only eats 500 calories per day, lives off of cigarettes, diet coke, coffee, water and tea:How long will it take her to achieve her goal weight?

I vote 5 months, maybe less...

Now before anyone says a word...I know what I'm doing.

So far it's working and I've lost the 4 pounds I've gained. It's only taken about 4 days to do so...so my average loss would be around 5 pounds per week...But because I'm a fucking COW I'll say 5 months instead of 2 and a half...

*pinches thigh* fucking pathetic


Who was I fucking kidding?

At least what I'm doing is working. Who cares about a little lightheadedness. It just gives me more motivation.

Tomorrow I get to do laundry. Yay me. If I keep up at this pace pretty soon I can buy a new wardrobe.

I'll show you...I'll show you all!!!

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour