~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Yet Another Project

10/27/2004 - 3:09 a.m.

I'm sitting here reading on how to use CSS. HTML is quite outdated now and it's been so long since I've attempted to keep up with trends etc, that I'm lost beyond all comprehension.

Granted, I could just keep doing things the way I have been, but as I have yet ANOTHER project...

I'm doing yet another artist site for my friend Brandy, who's a singer. I did an artist site a few years ago for her and then she gave up.

And so we start again.

But like my No More Idiotboys site, this will give me something to do to occupy my time.

When in doubt, throw yourself into projects that will undoubtly overwhelm you...then, your issues will seem minor compared to the endless cups of coffee causing caffiene jitters*lol*

I have all the backgrounds, icons etc that I need, but I'm still waiting on her 'resume' and artist profile and pricing etc...

Come on Brandy!! Get on the ball chickie!! :p

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour