~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Hmm.....

10/27/2004 - 6:54 p.m.

If this isn't good for a nice round of paranoia, I don't know what is :

http://www.livejournal.com/users/anniesj/331112.html

That's just...freaky...

But on to other paranoia ridden things:

Why is IB still reading my diary? Trying to find additional ammo you can use against me or something? Trying to find another chink in my armor to exploit? JOIN THE FUCKING CLUB AND TAKE A NUMBER.

Don't you have a little corporate goth fuckstick you need to be banging with your inordinately

small
penis?

Ok, so I started this entry 3 hours ago...I got sidetracked so sue me. After eating my cornbread stuffing yesterday I had decided that I wasn't going to eat today. But alas, I did. Ok, so it was all low fat stuff, but 1000-1200 calories just seems like way too much, and I have a headache again.

Food=headache??

Point to ponder...

I've also been downloading some tunes again. *shhh don't tell on me*lmao*

Lots of things to say...just no energy to type anymore...

Blargh


Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour