~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Boring Entry

10/26/2004 - 11:12 p.m.

Ok, so I woke up at 330 today. No big whoopdeedoo because...I'm off today! Yeah ME!

Today was kind of a lazy day. I woke up. Checked IMs that had been sent as I slept. Threw my away message back up and ate a container of yogurt...because I'm out of cottage cheese.

I see IB has been visiting again according to my stats. Bully for him.

Later on, I gathered my laundry and headed out to do laundry. Sans underpants...Ok, so you didn't need to know that...who cares?*lol*

I've had a touch of a headache all day and damned if I can find my asprin. This blows.

I'm almost out of Diet Coke too...I'm down to Coke C2...it has fucking calories dammit! Why didn't I get 2 cases of DC the other day instead of 1 and the babycase of C2???

But I digress. I got home, at dinner*yummy steak fajita lean pocket thingy!!* Then I took my shower.

I thought showers were supposed to be stress relieving? Hmm...something to ponder...

I keep thinking there was something else I was supposed to do today but for the life of me I don't remember what it was! Guess it wasn't that important or I would have remembered or at least written it down. *shrug*

It'll come to me eventually.

I've scrolled back the pages of the blog here to see if I gave any indication of what it was and nothing.

I know that I was supposed to go see Daniel today, but I told him last night I still wasn't feeling well. And I'm really not. Maybe next week.

And after about 2 months of searching I finally found my Fleetwood Mac "Say You Will" CD out in the car, along with my eyeliner.

Good Times!

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour