~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Halloweenie Fun!

10/31/2004 - 1:03 a.m.

WHOOOOOO!!!

Today is my favorite holiday out of all the holidays. Halloween. I had decided earlier that I wasn't going to dress up for work, but I've changed my mind. I'll go ahead and dress up like I did last year...minus the hat...

Last year I wore a green velvet dress, black boots and a shawl with a witches hat. I was obviously...a witch...

This year, I don't have the hat...so I guess I'll be Stevie Nicks*lol*

This is a very special holiday indeed. The Wheel of the Year has made another turn and it's time to see what the future holds in store for me. Fun fun!

Also, I got to come home at 11 instead of midnight. It turns out they screwed up my schedule and the 330 to midnight isn't supposed to start til Monday. My supervisor couldn't figure out WHY they scheduled me like that and no one else. The department I'm in closes at 11!*lol*

Anyway...I'm fucking wide awake now...guess I shoudln't have had all that coffee...oh well*shrugs*

Don't forget to set your clocks back an hour at 2am tonight.!

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour