~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

10/30/2004

10/30/2004 - 3:52 p.m.

I'm doing some 'house cleaning'. My html coding isn't working though. I know I'm doing it right however. I've had 2 and a half hours of sleep.All I'm trying to do is get a stupid little link that says 'home' at the bottom of the page. Why isn't it working?My schedule changed today. I didn't get my schedule for today until 15 minutes before I left last night. It changed from 230 til 11 BACK to 330 til midnight. I was looking forward to catching that extra blissful hour of zzz's. Didn't happen though. Too many thoughts swirling in head. Finally dozed off a little after 7, woke up at around 940 because landlord was knocking on door for rent. Tried to get back to sleep. Had my speakers up loud though. An IM jarred me out of not so peaceful slumber. I got back up to give whoever it was a blastocrap til I saw it was C. Pretty much first thing he says is 'can I call?' Ok, sure, I haven't talked to you in 2 weeks. So he calls. Then he fell asleep on me. Do not call me and fall asleep on me. It's rude. I could have been sleeping but NOOOO instead I was listening to snoring. Thats ok though. After hitting the phone against the wall and pressing buttons on phone proved to be ineffective, I turned on my MP3 player. Even "Dancing Queen" didn't rouse him...however..."Hey Mickey" worked wonders...heh heh I wonder if he'll be hearing that song all day now...*grins* Anyway. I'm loading up on the caffinated beverages today in order to be 'perky' here at work but I'm finding that it's failing miserably. I shoulda picked up some 'no doz' I've got a can of red bull, a diet dr pepper, 2 cups of earl grey and 2 cups of italian roast on my desk right now. But I'm anything but perky. My voice sounds flat and monotonous. Oh well*shrug*

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour