~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Leaflets Three

12/24/2004 - 2:48 p.m.

...and I don't mean poison ivy*lol* This is the Three Quiz which I swiped from Jamie, who swiped it from Josh, who swiped it from...???

Anyway. I took a page out of Jamie's book and copied the questions in notepad, which I didn't know the work computers had on it, so without further ado:

Three names you go by:

Leah
Shiloh
Maggie

Three screen-names you have:

leah_m25*yahoo*
MrsRobinson2677*AIM*
RhiannNightfire*MetalSludge*

Three things you like about yourself:

My intuition
Sense of humour
My legs

Three things you dislike about yourself:

My face
My inability to say 'no'
The fact that I drink too much


Three parts of your heritage:

Irish
Scots
Welsh


Three things that scare you:

snakes
spiders
my ex husband


Three of your everyday essentials:

pack of ciggies
Diet Dr Pepper/Coke
Book


Three things you are wearing right now:
Guns n Roses t-shirt
Jeans
Pj Pants*under the jeans*


Three of your favourite bands/artists at the moment:

Peppermint Creeps
HIM
Butch Walker


Three of your favourite songs at present:

When Love and Death Embrace
Take Me Home
Running Through the Garden


Three new things you want to try in the next 12 months:

Crocheting
Writing my book
Rebuilding my old computer


Three things you want in a relationship. Love is a given:

Honesty
Compassion
Sincerity


Three truths and a lie. In no particular order:

I got engaged to my exhubby before I ever saw him in person.
I was on a television show.
My graduation from highschool was read into the minutes of the TN State Senate meeting.
My dad was a cop.


Three physical things about the opposite sex (or same) that appeal to you:

Eyes
Hands
Lips


Three things you just can't do:

Kiss my elbow
Say No
Crochet


Three of your favourite hobbies:

Reading
Writing
Going online


One thing you want to do really badly right now:

Sleep


Three careers you would consider:

Therapist
Nurse
Teaching

Three places you want to go on vacation:

Chicago
Jamaica
Ireland


Three kids names:

Zoe
Naomi
Amanda


Three things you want to do before you die:

Love
Be Loved
Be Happy

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour