~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Hell Hath No Fury...

12/30/2004 - 12:14 a.m.

Do you know that old saying that goes along the lines of "Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned"? Well I started thinking and realized that it's true. I've had my heart ripped out too many times this year by too many fucking people to count and dammit, I'm PISSED. And hurt. And I'd love NOTHING more than to get back at these folks. Karma

is

a bitch you know.

So let it be known now that if you've pissed me off, ripped my heart out or fucked with my head at ALL this year...Your ass is MINE and come January 1st at midnight "The List" of the folks and their "crimes" will be posted for ALL to see. Will 'innocent' people be hurt by the exposure? Not if I can help it. Will I use real names? No. Only initials. Will I post screen names? Nope. I haven't in the past and don't plan on starting now. Am I right in doing this seeing as how several of these folks read my diary? Maybe not, but it'll clear the fucking air if nothing else. Because I'M starting 2005 with a clean slate. Damn skippy!

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour