~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

The Court of Maggie ~Case 2.0~ Jason

12/31/2004 - 1:45 a.m.

I'll pick up case 1.2 tomorrow. Too much editing involved to mask names now....


So we'll move on to Case 2.0~ Jason

Jason, you have been found guilty by the court of "Over the Edge" of the following crimes:

Fucking with Miss M's head
Toying with emotions

The punishment shall fit the crime: you are hereby EXPOSED!

Five almost six years ago you came into my life. We flirted. Thanks to your advice, I stayed with my now ex husband which ended up being a very BIG mistake.

After I separated from the idiot, I was in the library and you admitted to me that you'd had a crush on me for quite some time and said that you'd love nothing more to get it on with me in the library where I was at. Up until that point, I'd kept MY mouth shut about having a crush on you even though I had for about 2 years. One thing lead to another and I finally admitted it too.

Then the summer of '03 rolled around and I made a big mistake. It took a toll on our relationship*which was undefined at this point* and I felt worse than shit. But you forgave me. We got through it. You told me that even though you were hurt and sad I still meant the world to you. And you WERE my world. I fell for it hook line and sinker. I spent the next 4 months trying to figure out how to tell you that I was in love with you as you had mentioned that night in August that you loved me more than I would ever know.

Finally in February of 04 *and it's documented in this very journal* I admitted that I loved you and you told me you loved me too and life was good.

Then all hell broke loose. I lost my mind, committed myself and made some very bad choices. Some of which you DON'T know about. And in the end due to your inability to commit, yet you STILL said you loved me and wanted to be with me I told you in a fit of anger that you and I were never going to get anywhere.

Well what do you know....6 months later you STILL haven't spoken to me.

By the way, for those of you who'd like to know: I met Jason on the Stevie Nicks board. How many OTHER people's heads did you fuck with? Or am I just special? How long did you get away with it before you were called on it? Five years is a bit much, Hell, that's longer than I was fucking MARRIED.


Judgement in favor of Miss Maggie. You shouldn't have done that babe, you really shouldn't have. And the worst part of it all? I still love you.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour