~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

I am NOT a drunken slut!!!

01/01/2005 - 11:33 p.m.

I am so mad right now that I could friggin spit nails!. As you know, back in May not only did I get fired from my job at T-Mobile, a half hour later my roommate calls and tells me that I need to move out in 2 weeks without giving me a reason why....(and I left the first week of June)


Flash forward 6 months to today:

I hadn't seen my grandmother since last April before the TOS hit the fan. She knew nothing about my dx or anything and I had planned on keeping it that way. She proceeded to tell me some things that my ex roomie's mother told her*she lives in the same town*

The details aren't important at this point but the gist of it is that the reason my exroomie kicked me out was because I'm a drunken slut. (she mentioned liquor bottles and condoms???) Alllllllllllllllllllllrighty then. First things first, IF I left ANY liquor bottles they were EMPTY because I had poured the contents down the drain*I drank NO ALCOHOL from April til the day I moved out in JUNE* As for the condom? Your guess is as good as mine. I NEVER had sex in that house, I never had anyone OVER to the house. The only thing I can think of is that being a relatively modern and smart girl, I DO have condoms in my travel case, one may have fallen out when I was moving out.

I come from a VERY small town and every knows everyone else, I want to know HOW MANY PEOPLE DID MY EX ROOMATES MOTHER TELL THIS STORY TO AND WHY??? I had been friends with my exroomie since BIRTH, almost THIRTY FRIGGIN YEARS and THIS is how my friendship gets repaid. I was the matron of honor in her freakin WEDDING almost 3 years ago. I didn't do a thing to this girl. WTF???? *spits a nail*

But in the end I end up telling my grandmother the events that lead up to me leaving and my six month absence to 'find myself'. I hadn't planned on EVER telling my grandmother but oh well*shrugs*

I am NOT a slut...I'm NOT!!! Drunken...well not anymore...I woke up this morning and looked around and realized that the drinking is going to kill me and that it's time to put a stop to it once and for all, it's time to get sober and STAY that way.

BUT I'M STILL PISSED!!!!

For the record, the phrase 'drunken slut' was NOT used by the ex-roomie's mother but it was GREATLY implied. It should also be noted that from February til August *long after I'd left* my er roommate was in NORTH CAROLINA and did not see me during the time period in question.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour