~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

A Word About the "Cases"

12/31/2004 - 11:40 a.m.

As you can tell, I've hidden 2 of the last 3 entries. No point in posting them until I'm actually done with them. I know that some of you think that what I'm doing is a REALLY BAD IDEA, and maybe it is.*shrug* But as I told these people in the beginning, DON'T FUCK WITH ME. Am I cold, vindictive bitch? Well I'm not going to deny it. I've been called heartless in the past. I'm not heartless, but when my heart is hurt I'll come out fighting like a wildcat. Trust me, I'm only doing this to be able to start the new year off with a totally clean slate. Good idea, bad idea, at this point I don't care really.

But I will tell you one person who will NOT be on the list and that is IdiotBoy. For the simple reason that I've 'exposed' him enough in here and have reached my closure as far as he is concerned.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour