~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Miss Negativity Needs To Leave the Building

02/19/2005 - 1:19 p.m.

Yes...yes she does. She also needs to realize that not every guy is like her exhusband and needs to quite comparing and waiting for the worst. She needs to realize that she's a good person. She needs to realize that someone CAN like her and NOT expect um 'favors' in return.

I'm not that fat chick from high school anymore. I'm not. I'm cute, I'm intelligent, I can hold my own in a conversation. People can find me attractive,(dare I even say...sexy to a point??) although I prefer to be known more for my brains(scrambled as they are) than my body(slightly rounded and poochy)

So Miss Negativity needs to STFU already. Before she drives people away.


In other news, I get to work today and am told I was supposed to work overtime today from 8-10...um nooooooooo I don't think so. When I signed up, it only went up through 2-18...today is the 19th, so it's not possible I could have signed up for OT. That and before the sign up book left my hot little hands I wrote down EVERY hour I was supposed to work as well as the days that I was supposed to work and nope, Saturday aka TODAY was not on the list. I'm not planning on doing OT for a VERRRRRRRRRRY long time, and no amount of bribery can change my mind. Although the lure of 20 dollars an hour is QUITE tempting...QUITE...

I also bought a new cellphone last night so if any of y'all want the number just shoot me an email. I love text messages *hint hint* But I've YET to recieve ONE call on the thing*lmao* but my friend Tony and I exchanged TMs this morning.

I'm finally off tomorrow AND Tuesday so MAYBE...JUST MAYBE I'll get some decent sleep...who knows. Busy day tomorrow though, HAVE to do laundry lest I have to go out nekkid which would be quite frightening

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour