~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Short and Sweet

02/28/2005 - 12:47 a.m.

I did something I haven't done in years...or ever if I recall correctly. I called my mom and asked for advice regarding something. The details of which I'm not going to talk about, but the advice was this: "Let the cards fall where they may and go from there"

Hows that for ambiguous?*laughs* But I guess she's right. The cards have fallen though I believe...how will it play out? But perhaps, I should just pick the cards back up and hope that I don't drop them again...I've always hated 52-pick up.

But yes, that was "Mom's Impartial Wisdom" for the day.

I bought a vacuum cleaner last night and damn lemme tell you, it runs like a dream. Although I did have to unwind a shit load of hair from the brush I swear I must have shed enough hair to make a small wig. I'm surprised I have any left on my head*lol* I also moved my bed to my bedroom AND painted my toenails. *wiggles toes* they were supposed to be RED dammit NOT FUCKIN FUSCHIA, but oh well I'll redo them next week. I kinda bought a lot of stuff this weekend. More sweaters and skirts...one can never have too many skirts...

*looks down* gawd I'm a fat cow. I haven't mentioned that lately have I? I've gained like 3 pounds recently and I can feel it all over *gags*

Ok, it's late and I'm rambling. What happened to all my long ass heartfelt entries I used to make. Well, maybe some day I'll have more to day. Maybe. I had a lot of things I wanted to write about, but I can't seem to get the words out. Mainly because I don't feel that I can speak freely here. Again. That and no one wants to hear about how I've been depressed and doing things that I shouldn't do...(sorry Matthew, yes I've been behaving as far as that one thing we talked about earlier this week is concerned but not the other*pulls sock up higher*) So I'm keeping my entries short and sweet.

*note to the person who keeps reading this and they know who they are: Stop. your presence is NOT welcomed here. That is all.*

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour