~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

The Phone Dance Etc.

03/11/2005 - 9:58 a.m.

I do apologize that my entries haven't been too detailed as of late. I've been spending a lot of time writing in my handwritten journals. I know that kinda defeats the purpose of having a journal on diaryland, but in my handwritten journals I can speak more freely and get a little more detailed than I normally would here.

Anyway, in other news, I would like to state that I hate my cellphone battery. I can't charge it while I'm talking on the phone like I could with every OTHER cellphone that I've ever owned. So everynight, my phone gets talked down until the battery dies and the phone shuts off. Oddly enough my phone also turns off after 90 minutes and 18 seconds of use EVERY NIGHT without fail.

It was rather humourous the othernight though. I was talking to D on the phone and my battery died right in the middle of a serious conversation. NOT cool. So there I am at 3am in the morning running through the house looking for my landline phone so I can plug it in and use what's left of my phone card. 2 phones and 5 minutes of racking my brain later we were able to talk for an additional 30 minutes(which was all that was left on said card) but we finished that very important discussion.

I'm beginning to find that my feelings for him are changing a bit. Like he said last night, when you start thinking about someone even when they're NOT there...and yup. I certainly do.*smiles*

Let's just say, I hate the 7 days between Tuesdays. :( But as long as I have a phone....life is good :) It's good to be me these days.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour