~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

The Big Ass Entry

03/26/2005 - 11:47 p.m.

Well here we are again folks. Too much energy to burn off. It's ok though. I cleaned my house, organized my bookshelf and chain smoked myself into oblivion*laughs* I have way too much energy for this hour. I had a nasty ass headache earlier today so I stayed home from work. I didn't want to and it was a nightmare getting called in. I finally had to call my wireless service provider and get the number for the insurance company(which I work for) called the center. Got a chick who works 4 rows over from me and got the number to the command center and got it taken care of.

I've been writing a lot in my paper journals. Some of the entries I've looked back and said "what the fuck" about though. I have NO IDEA where my mind was when I wrote some of them. A few are just nothing more than rants. And some...well...I haven't the foggiest.

The readers digest condensed version goes something along the lines of :up down up down.

The details aren't important at this juncture in time. Just a lot of rambling for the most part. Kinda like what I'm doing now. I've been boucing off the walls all day since the headache went away. There's a big ass storm system coming thru later and I REALLY WANNA GO CHASING! I've been talked out of it by friends though so I guess I'll sit at home and twiddle my thumbs *pouts*

Here's the sad thing. I started this entry 2 hours ago. But right now I'm sitting here, standing up, singing GNR songs (You Could Be Mine) and halfway tempted to go clean out the car to get more books out of it*lol* Hell I wanna go out and do just about anything!!(yes, I'm FUCKING BORED!!!)

Ok back on topic...wait..there is no topic..anywho...

In other news, I was writing longhand the other day and I was writing about someone and I noticed that I'd scribbled*and that's literally what it looked like...just scribbling*

"what makes you so special?"
And I wrote out a list...well not so much a list as opposed to reasons. Will I share? Possibly. Just not today. Actually I will go ahead, *otherwise I'll forget*lol*

Direct From the Handwritten Journal of Miss Maggie~3/23/05

I know what makes you special. You're a good person, with a good heart. You care deeply and aren't easily swayed. You can hold your own thoughts and opinions. You have a job and want to better yourself. I guess that's what makes you special. You realize you have faults are are willing to acknowledge them. You're not afraid to ask for help when you need it. You don't tend to hide from your past but embrace it as it's part of you, yet you don't let it control you... That is what makes you special.

Ok, enough of that. I've also hidden my journals in my house. That way no one can find them*knowing me I'll forget where I put them as well*lol* I thumbed to the last page in one of them and the last sentence written in there was:

What will they write about my journals after I'm dead?

I'd been reading The Journals of Sylvia Plath at the time I wrote that and the editors were talking about how deep and personal her journals were etc. That's why I'd asked that.

My cellphone is pissing me off. I'm supposed to have 3 directory assistance calls as part of my package. Do you think I got those? Noooooooooooooo. FUCKERS! I hate Cricket. I hate my phone. I can't even talk on the damn thing when it's charging. Fuckers. Oh well. Heh, right now it's clipped to the back of my pants. If anyone calls it's gonna scare the beejeezus out of me*lmao*

I also did my taxes today. I get a whopping 129 dollars back. Yay me. *rolls eyes* after all that work that's all I get back. Blahhhh. It's better than owing though I suppose. Well yeah, it IS better than owing. I owed one year. That sucked.

Yikes, I'm almost out of ciggie. That's not cool. Oh well, guess I'll have to go out and get some more later.

Also, I'm currently reading Tuesdays With Morrie. I highly reccommend this book. READ IT NOW! It'll help you put things in perspective I promise.

Before this entry rambles any more I'm gonna wrap it up. Yup, that's all folks.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour