~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Food For Thought Etc.

04/07/2005 - 2:24 a.m.

You ever had one of those thoughts or feelings that you just couldn't explain and then when you tell someone about it*someone who can offer an unbiased opinion* they say something that makes you step back and say "whoa!"?

Without going into details let's just say I've had that happen the past few days. I've been feeling something about something and when I was telling Tammy about it she said "it's called_____"

I replied with "____? Is that even POSSIBLE for me? Should the words _____ and Miss Maggie be USED in the same sentence together? The world may explode!" The reason I even asked that was because I guess it makes sense but it's not something that's ready to be spilled out in the open for a variety of reasons.

But it's food for thought though...Food for thought.

(for those that the above makes absolutely NO sense to...don't worry. It makes sense to me*lol*)

I also talked to C last night*for the first time in months* the question that was asked of me was:

C:"Does he make you happy?"

Me:"Yes."

I'm worried about him*him being the aforementioned 'he'* right now though. He's going through a rough patch and I feel helpless as to what to do. So I'll do what I can and that's be here for support and comfort. You said that if I fell, you'd pick me back up babe, well that goes both ways :) I'm positive he'll be fine though but if you need me I'm right here.

I also came up with an absolutely brilliant plan. So simple, yet so brilliant that I could kick myself for not thinking of it sooner. I'm gonna try and start my own Bed and Breakfast. I'm gonna look into it anyway. I have the perfect location and working on the business plan right now.

I don't see any reason as to why it couldn't work. (knowing me this will be one of those things that I'll stick on the back burner and later kick myself over NOT doing)

I also requested next Wednesday and Thursday off as well to look into it. And I'll get paid for it if they approve it so NYEAH!!!

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour