~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

First Day of May

05/01/2005 - 1:50 p.m.

Well, things are going well around these parts (I think). D has moved in (I think???) And I'm ready to go back to work now (I think). Do you see a pattern here? Right now anxiety is high (no I think there)and I'm soooo tempted to take a Klonopin to take the edge off but I don't wanna sleep for the rest of the day. Goddess knows that I have enough freaky and odd dreams without it.

Hell last night I had a dream that I was being chased by a tornado and trying to hide from it with Fyvish Finkle (the guy from Picket Fences) and when going to the basement realizing that half the steps are missing.

I could sit here and analyze this dream and the others that I've had the past week to death but I'm not going to do that.

Right now I'm just waiting for D to get back from going to McMinnville to do laundry and get some more clothes. The only thing that concerns me is the fact that he took his meds with him, but didn't leave his key...that is a good sign (I think). I will admit that it's nice to have some private time but what to do with it??? I guess I should vacuum since I already did the dishes and I did my toenails last night.

I also called and got authorization to see my therapist (joy). But if work is going to pay for me to see the bitch for 8 sessions, who am I to complain despite the fact that this is the same bitch that I saw LAST year that ended up costing me my job and I trust her for about as far as I can throw her.

Anywho...

D and I had a long talk early this morning about fear and change. Some things were talked about that NEEDED to be talked about and I'm very glad that we had the conversation. I'm also glad that we can communicate so well. As I told him, I'm here, no matter what, I'm listening and I will never judge.

(If you're reading this and I'm sure you will at some point, I *heart* you!)

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour