~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Things to Do

04/29/2005 - 11:16 a.m.

As I was reading thru my buddy list of favorite diaries, I decided to read Chris's diary. And it suddenly dawned on me that I barely remember who he is, much less that I spent a week with him last year in Colorado. It's like some vague memory that I don't know if it's real or not. I guess it's real but I don't know. *shrugs* Anywho...

But I do know what IS real though. The wonderful man that is currently asleep in my bedroom who will rise about noon and take a shower. We have a lot of things that we need to get done today. Mainly just take the trash to the dump and pick up my paycheck so we can pay the rent and buy a bigger airbed. Currently I sleep on my airbed and he sleeps on the futon mattress. Not really fair though, I should let him have the airbed right? =)

I did complete everything on my to do list yesterday which was change back to my maiden name, so now I no longer have my ex husbands last name. Speaking of said ex husband, he sent me a message congratulating me on the move and hopes that the BF will work out better for me than he(the ex) did.

Trust me darlin', a root canal without anesthesia would work out better than you did. Just saying...

But I digress...

I'm thinking about getting a new car, I haven't decided yet though. I need to repair my messy credit and since my current car was paid ON TIME, I MIGHT be able to finance a new one. But I may go for used this time though. Something to kick around. Hell my biggest decision this week was deciding to get cable installed next week*lol*.

But once again, I digress.

Things to do today:

Pay cell bill if can afford it
Buy larger airbed
Pay Rent
Pay Computer Bill
Paint toenails and maybe get nails done if can afford it
Do dishes*again!*
Vacuum*again!*
MAYBE start cleaning out car

That's on my list, how about you? I've found that if I write out physically what I NEED to do I can actually do it. I kinda hem and haw about it, but it gets done.

I suggest you try it, it works!

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour