~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Update 5/22/2005

05/22/2005 - 6:30 p.m.

Well it's been over a week since my last entry and I'm happy to report that I feel...

*drumroll please*


*keep going*

NORMAL!!!

I'm not depressed, I don't feel suicidal, I feel better, look better and sound better all the way around.

I want to thank D for his support during this time. Now it's my turn to be there for you as you work your way through the side effects of your med being upped. I love you babe. Hurry home soon.

Anyway, I don't give this journal the attention it deserves because I'm still writing in my handwritten ones, I even wrote 10 pages yesterday...Yes 10. Nothing of importance though, just writing. Mostly about how I feel and how I love D etc etc...

Anyway that's the update from this side of the dirt

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour