~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Wow!

08/18/2005 - 7:08 p.m.

Well what an interesting week THIS has turned out to be! I haven't found a new place to live yet but I'm still looking. Now I have even MORE incentive to get out of that apartment.


As I've mentioned before in here I was told that I was infertile and would never have kids without medical intervention.

Turns out the doctor was wrong.

OH MY!

Yup, we're pregnant! Totally took us both by surprise. I was on the phone with D when I was taking the first test*thinking that it would be negative and then my period would finally show up since it was due LAST week* when all of a sudden two of the most purple lines I've ever seen appeared.


*stuttering*

"Oh #*&^ oh @#*& oh #&^$ Babe we gotta talk!!!"

Anyway...4 more peesticks later I have the same result...We stood in his bathroom and watched the results everytime I took one*lol*

One doctors pg test later...same result...


Oh my god...I'm gonna have a baby!

This is scary and exciting all at once. I'm terrified something will go wrong!

To say we're shocked is an understatement. But we're happy, this is happy news :)

And get this...I told my mom...and she hasn't disowned me or threatened to kick me out of the family*lol*


Wow...

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour