~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Ears, Exes and Books

05/16/2007 - 4:55 a.m.

Hmm Day 3 and still no improvement. Bad ear still trying to pick up the slack. If there is complete silence I can pick out words and get the gist of what's being said.

Tis bit of an improvement, yes?

In other news of disinterest, the exhubby keeps messaging me...something about having to talk...life or death...

Makes one quite paranoid no?

We'll overlook the fact that not even a full month ago I made it clear to him that if he ever contacted me or my husband again I was going to have a TRO put on him.

Now I'm worried he's going to try and tell me that he's got some kind of gawdawful social disease and that I'll probably get it too.

Ye Gods I hate him.

Yes, I do understand that 'hate' is a rather strong word but after he tells me that he planned to break me and my husband up so HE could move back in on the picture...well it just leaves one with a bitter taste in their mouth.

Anyway, further bulletins as events warrant on this one...

As of late, I've been reading a variety of books. Nothing else to do since the stupid doctor is holding my leave paperwork hostage. They won't give it to me unless I pay them 20 dollars...hmm..20 dollars for a signature...somehow that just doesn't seem right you know?

But I digress...as I was saying, I've been doing a lot of reading as of late and current have at last count 8 books going at once. Lance keeps asking me how the hell I can keep up and not get confused. I tell him it's not that hard.

I'm actually reading the 9/11 Commission Report. Very interesting. Highly reccommend. We'll overlook the fact that our illustrious government has seen fit to classify 28 pages of it.

After all the reading and research I've done the past few weeks, would it be entirely paranoid of me to say "I fear my government?"

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour