~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Divorce, Maggie Style.

04/14/2010 - 4:02 a.m.

Well, I finally got the stuff started for the divorce from Loser. I'm having to do this myself since I can't afford an attorney and I make too much money for Legal Aid to help me. Go figure. I sent the first batch of paperwork to his last known address on Monday which consisted of the Marital Dissolution Agreement. Heh that's the EASY part of the whole thing. NOW I get to figure out how the actual PETITION is supposed to look like so I can file THAT as well. If I fuck it up then I'm out 170 bucks and have to REFILE it and pay ANOTHER filing fee.

But at anyrate, the paperwork is started and now tis only a matter of time before this whole nightmare is over and done with. DEFINITELY not a moment too soon and I wish it'd been able to be done quicker than this. But...legal aid wouldn't get off their dead asses last year...BAH

Ah well, the process is started and all is well.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour