~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

101 Things You Probably Didn't Need to Know About Miss Maggie

01/13/2004 - 1:30 a.m.

A lot of people have been doing this lately so I'm gonna jump on the bandwagon myself here:
101 Things You Probably Didn't Need to or Care toKnow About Miss Maggie

1. I am a Pisces (March 6 1977)
2. I fit the description quite well
3. I am a sort-of vegetarian now
4. I have been known to be a very heavy drinker
5. I also have struggled with my weight since I was 11.
6. I took some drastic steps to try and solve my weight problem.
7. I became bulimic.
8. My parents never found out.
9. I still have issues with that.
10. I met my soon to be ex husband on the internet.
11. I consider that to be one of the biggest mistakes I ever made.
12. Marrying him that is.
13. He lives in Missouri now and I live in TN.
14. I am a survivor of domestic violence.
15. I really thought he would kill me someday.
16. A lot of other people told me the same thing.
17. He said he was sorry and I sort of believe him.
18. But not entirely.
19. I have always hated my soon to be ex inlaws.
20. I think they're psycho.
21. They even said I deserved the things he did to me.
22. Now you see why I think they're psycho.
23. I live with my best female friend while her husband is deployed overseas.
24. I've known her since birth.
25. We were next door neighbors until I got married.
26. I got married at 21.
27. This is the age I'll be on my next birthday *27*
28. I was the matron of honor at her wedding.
29. I wore a yellow dress.
30. I cringe when I see the pictures.
31. I think I looked like a giant squash.
32. Yellow REALLY isn't my color.
33. My favorite food is salad.
34. With Sour Cream and Green Onion Ranch dressing.
35. I am really a softie at heart.
36. I don't believe romance is dead.
37. I just think it is right now.
38. Only because I'm too wussy to open my mouth.
39. I collect stuffed bunny rabbits.
40. My favorite flowers are roses and peonies.
41. And buttercups.
42. I like taking buttercups and sticking them in water with food coloring in it to change the color of the flowers.
43. I have a very dry sense of humour.
44. I believe my soon to be ex calls it a 'british sense of humour'.
45. Something about it being very biting.
46. Oddly enough he used to tell me I had NO sense of humour.
47. I think he's an idiot anyway.
48. Why do you think I call him "IdiotBoy"?
49. One of my best friends and closest confidantes is a guy.
50. Sadly enough, I've never met him.
51. About 2 years ago I realized that I felt something for him.
52. I didn't tell my husband.
53. Or him.
54. Being married and being in that kind of situation sucks.
55. I still haven't 'really' told him.
56. I did once I think, but the timing was waaaaaaaaay off.
57. The reasoning I won't go into here on DLand.
58. My soon to be ex thinks I should just tell him already.
59. He's offered to do it for me.
60. I politely thanked him but said 'no fucking way'
61. I think that was smart of me.
62. I voted for Steve Forbes in the 96 primary election
63. In the 'real' election, I voted for Bob Dole.
64. I voted for Gore in 2000.
65. I don't think he really invented the internet.
66. I have an IQ of 153.
67. Techincally that means I'm a genius.
68. I got kicked out of college.
69. Algebra and I don't get along.
70. I was a theatre major.
71. I changed to Biology.
72. I still haven't graduated.
73. I will eventually though.
74. I do writing in my spare time.
75. Mostly fiction.
76. Erotic Fiction at that.
77. Usually based on dreams that I've had.
78. I need to write more.
79. I'm running out of things to say here.
80. I will continue this list later.
81. I have my own internet stalker
82. Gotta love lies and the like.
83. I just realized that I lost 3 pounds
84. That means that I have to do what I said I'd do after I lost 5. (3+2=5)
85. I told my friend to remind me I had something I needed to tell him when I got home
86. I chickened out again.
87. I just can't do it.
88. I mean what am I supposed to do?
89. Just nonchalantly IM him and go 'oh by the way, I'm in love with you?" 90. I don't fucking think so!
91. I'd be laughed out of the state I'm sure!
92. This list isn't turning out the way I'd hoped it would.
93. I got a lot of hits on here today.
94. Too bad most of them where from LowLifeMorons.
95. I've decided.
96. 5 more pounds. THEN I'll open my mouth.
97. I think I said that before.
98. I mean it this time though.
99. No really.
100. I can tell you don't believe me.
101. Too bad.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour