~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Friday Five

11/28/2003 - 3:37 a.m.

Friday Five

My answers appear underneath:

1. Do you like to shop? Why or why not? I love shopping...its a great stress reliever for me since I buy music or shoes mostly.

2. What was the last thing you purchased?Today I bought a copy of "The Very Best of Fleetwood Mac" and the single to the Dixie Chicks version of "Landslide"

3. Do you prefer shopping online or at an actual store? Why? I prefer shopping in an actual store even though I hate being around people....

4. Did you get an allowance as a child? How much was it? Sure did...it started out at 2 dollars a week when I was 8 to by the time I was 18 it was 20 dollars a week.

5. What was the last thing you regret purchasing?Honestly I can't think of anything that I regret purchasing...unless you count that bottle of SuperBlonde haircolor.....

If ya'll wanna play Friday Five go here or there...

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour