~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

It's All in the Perception...

12/19/2003 - 2:53 a.m.

Safe topics...

The weather

Politics

Entertainment

The holiday season

Work

If I could just keep my conversations with my friends limited to these 5 topics maybe then I wouldn't feel like a burden.

Anytime I try to talk about what's on my mind or what's bothering me I feel like I'm just bothering them. I'm pretty sure they're sick of hearing me talk too...

Politics

The weather

Entertainment

Work

The holiday season...

Surely it can't be that hard to keep the conversations limited to that can it? Nah, it can't be. I've done it before...I think its time for the old standby...keep my mouth shut, emotions bottled inside, tough cookie facade once again. Fuck you, fuck the world.

The holiday season

Work

Entertainment

Politics

The weather...

It's all in the perception

I just feel like in a way that I'm getting the brush off from everyone and quite honestly, I don't blame them for doing it. Doesn't mean it doesn't still hurt though. I'm not asking for advice, I'm just asking for someone to listen...

Work

Politics

Holidays

The weather

Entertainment...

*sigh*

Nevermind

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour