~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Yulemas wishes

12/24/2003 - 2:08 p.m.

Dear Santa~

I've been a mostly good girl this year...Don't laugh at me I really have! Ok, ok so I haven't been perfect but who is? I mean I didn't kill anyone, I haven't put a curse on anyone..I mean c'mon give me a little credit here. And that whole thing about ___________________________________________? It was temporary insanity I swear! But Santa baby, this letter isn't for me anyway...I'm actually on the search for the perfect gift for a very special friend. Do you think they'll like this? *points to a t-shirt that reads 'I'm with stupid'* Or would they prefer this? *pointing to a photo of herself* Santa baby, I'll leave it up to you to decide, but just remember...I was really,really good this year....REALLY!

Love~Miss Maggie

(disclaimer~yes I know that there is no Santa Claus*lol*)

I do have my own Yule-mas wish for myself...but thats between me, myself and I...

But for everyone else...have a great holiday and be safe.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour