~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Randomness

01/17/2004 - 5:47 a.m.

This is going to be one of those really odd,pointless and random entries in which I seem to ramble on and on.

You have been warned.

First off, I'm going to admit that I haven't been tending to this diary as well as I should have. I've been a little busy with this whole "life" thing. I need to tweak my layout and get my entry fonts to match because I have noticed that I seem to have this thing about changing fonts without notice. I guess I'll get around to doing that eventually. I just can't seem to decide what font I like the best though.*lol*

Secondly, I have concluded that stupid people should NOT, I repeat, SHOULD NOT own cellphones. I have worked for two of the leading wireless providers in the world and I swear I think I'm dealing with the same stupid people. "Oh there's no way my bill can be that high" Sure there is dumbass. Pay attention to your minute usage. It's not my job to monitor your usage and you shouldn't expect it to be. If you're too stupid to know that you're coming close to going over your minutes then you don't need to have a phone. End of story.

Also, Subway has the best veggie subs on the planet. I highly reccommend the veggie delight with lettuce,onion,tomato,pickle and sweet onion sauce. Very yummy indeed. I swear I'm just gonna start living off those. Me and Jared baby*lmao* (For those who have been living under a rock, Jared is the guy who lost all that weight on the Subway Diet.)

It's sad when you're related to the lawyer who is handling your divorce when she calls you to ask if you're going to your cousin's birthday party. No I'm not talking about MY lawyer either. Now you tell me: If your best friend who marries your aunt is the brother of your lawyer...does this NOT create a conflict of interest? Leave your answers on the tag board.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour