~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Seaslugs and Losers

02/25/2004 - 12:22 p.m.

I feel like a water retaining sea slug. I've also gained 8 lbs...I swear that Jamie and Brin have somehow managed to send their lost weight down here to me.*lol*

Now who can I pass the weight that I'm sure to lose again to?? *ponders this thought for a moment*

Also, a few weeks ago *like 2 days before I had my wisdom tooth surgery* I got reviewed by Loser Reviews I agree with their assessment :) No hard feelings here. Also, if anyone knows of any ways to jazz up my template feel free to email me.*pointing to email address on the left hand side there*

I'm also finally updating from MY computer. I got the new hard drive last week and after several days of no help from tech support from Gateway (Gateway suuuuuuuuuuuuucks) I managed to get WindowsME reinstalled. This was a major pain in my ass. But luckily I have most of my programs back. The only things I really wanted were AIM,Yahell, and my camera drivers anyway. Oh and my AOHell..So everything seems to be on the up and up there.

Also, stupid people shouldn't own cell phones...enough said.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour