~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

mmm...druuuuuuuuugs

04/16/2004 - 8:07 p.m.

Well I met with the pdoc today. I find this one much more personable than Dr Friedman at the hospital. That man looked like a reject from the 60s. All suit and tie, bigass pinkie ring...combover...old...smug and condescending.

Dr. Bell seems nice. I found him easy to talk to. He kept talking about rattlesnakes. Rattlesnakes being the things that bother me. Interesting analogy if nothing else.

My drugs have been causing me to fly manic though. We've got the depression under control but the mania is taking over big time. So...

MORE DRUGS FOR MISS MAGGIE!!!

Oh joy.

Now I'm on 5 mg of Lexapro,900 mg of Trileptal,and he upped my Trazodone to 200 mg(he said 150 but 200 if I wanted) and added 80mg of Geodon.

Geodon kinda worries me though. It's an antipsychotic drug developed for schizophrenia, but has evidently been found to reduce mania in bipolar patients...we shall see...we shall see...

Just call me a walking pharmacy. Blargh...

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour