~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

punishements of a different level part 2

05/03/2004 - 6:38 p.m.

More punishments of a different level

You try to be honest with someone and they get upset. There's a catch-22 here though. If you're NOT honest with them, they get upset, and if you ARE they STILL get upset. Which is the way to go about this?(reason 324789072333 to keep my fucking mouth shut) If what I've told you upset you JUST FUCKING TELL ME AND TELL ME WHY!!! I'm a WITCH, not a fucking MIND READER!!!!!

The whole infertility thing again: IB...that was REALLY uncalled for. Given my RECENT entries you should have known why I'd be upset. You were already upset and I wasn't going to add to it. But then you had to go and say the one thing that hits it home for me. I am NOT useless because I can't have kids...remember...MY problem can be fixed a LOT easier than YOURS...just remember that...

(reason 324789072334 to keep mouth shut)

Also my entries are very stream of consciousness and very IN THE NOW, my ranting here may not even be applicable 10 minutes from now much less 4 days from now. Just remember that when you want to bitch about something I've written.

(reason 324789072335 to keep my mouth shut)

Also, Sarah, I don't like you reading my diary. I understand you came upon it by accident. I don't like you reading it though. If I could I'd just lock this damn thing to keep you out, but I paid for my Gold Membership so I could run banner ads to increase my readership. So if you see something here about you...well too fucking bad. I also check my stats daily and I'd appreciate it if I NEVER saw your IP come up. Thanks.

(reason 324789072336 to keep my mouth shut)

Chris~yeah you'd better get back to me on the whole time frame thing. The sooner you can let me know the sooner I'll know whether I can take that day off or not. I think we'll have a blast when you come down here even though it's just a short visit. :)

(no reason to keep my mouth shut here)

That concludes this hour of "Miss Maggie's Comedy Hour" Stay tuned for futher updates as events warrant.

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour