~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

All better now...for the most part

05/04/2004 - 4:25 a.m.

Ok, I feel better now. Someone and I had a big ol long discussion, things were hashed out and I think everything is ok now. Without going into details, it involved me and a road trip. I didn't realize how uncomfortable my going would make him. But we've talked it out and because it does make him that uncomfortable, I will not go. Not because he said I couldn't because he didn't, but because I don't want to make him uncomfortable. As for the phone thing, while I understand his reasons, it still feels like a slap in the face, but I understand. I just wish he realized that he's already made an excellent impression on me...

As for IB...fuck IB.

And Chris told me what day he's gonna be passing through town so I need to make sure I can get that day off. It shouldn't be a problem. I see sesame chicken in my future...whoohoo!!!*happy dance* He also sent me a cute ecard today too. Given the mood that I was in, I really needed that, so thanks again babe. :) I really do look forward to the times that we can chat. We have so much in common I believe, except for that pesky music thing. Seeing as how I'm the 80s hairband queen and all...

Anyway, that's all for this particular episode of Miss Maggie's Comedy Hour, til next time...which will probably be later today...I'm gonna go listen to some GNR...Welcome to the Jungle anyone?

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour