~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Not too bad

05/04/2004 - 9:09 p.m.

Today's been a much better day thus far. Of course, it's only 9pm and bedtime ain't for another 7 hours so who knows.

IB and I didn't fight today amazingly. That's a first in at least um...1 day. He's still upset over something he told me yesterday, but quite honestly there's not much I can do about it. I know how he feels, I lived it as well. But whatever will be will be, que sera sera.

I haven't seen him in my stats today yet and that's actually quite amazing. I'm used to seeing them every day or at least every other day. However, it's probably best that he hasn't read any of the later entries yet. But at any rate I'll brace myself for WW3 when he does.

I was reading some more of Chris's diary today. I swear I've been trying to read the thing from the beginning for weeks now and keep getting sidetracked and forget where I left off so I keep having to start over. *laughs*

Anyway, so I read that there's a particular scent of candle that he liked that was discontinued...so just for shits and giggles I went on eBay to see if by chance I could find it. Well what do you know. I found 3 little votives. No bids on them yet, so I bid on them. So yes, when you pass through town, assuming I don't get outbid, I'll have a gift for you*lol*

(Now that I've said that watch me get outbid)

Anyway, other than that not much has been going on in the land of Miss Maggie. I think I'm gonna swipe a certain 'big ass survey' from someone else's diary and post my answer's here. That is...if I get the inclination to find the entry that its on*lol*

That concludes this episode of "Miss Maggie's Comedy Hour" tune in next time for....

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour