~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Holiday Road

09/11/2004 - 8:33 p.m.

I found out long ago

It's a long way down the holiday road

Holiday road

Holiday road

Jack be nimble, Jack be quick

Take a ride on the West Coast kick

Holiday road

Holiday road

Holiday road

Holiday road

I found out long ago

It's a long way down the holiday road

Holiday road

Holiday road

Holiday road

Holiday road

~Lindsey Buckingham~Holiday Road

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!

This soung is now stuck in my head and I can't get rid of it. I've even been *gasp* singing it under my breath at work. The fact that it's such a short song is what makes it so astounding.

Even more astonishing is the fact that I haven't had a call in 40 minutes...and I'm 8 minutes away from break...how much do you want to bet that I'll get a call in about 5 minutes? It never fails you know...

Also, I would like to take this time to note...

I AM ABSOLUTELY FREEZING!!! I'm wearing a tan minidress today with sandals.. my legs are like...glowing...because they're so white...and to think...I USED to have a nice tan...I guess that was before I started abhoring the sunlight.

If you look to your left there you'll see a link that says MissMaggie@MySpace. Check it out! :) And feel free to add me to your MySpace lists. I've been a member for a little over a year now...I used to belong to friendster.com but I got to the point where I didn't like it...I'm willing to bet I coudln't even remember my name and password on there to tell you the truth. Wow...what do you know?? I DID remember....anyway...

Brrrr....11pm can't get here soon enough...

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour