~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

My Aim Has Gotten Better

09/24/2004 - 5:01 a.m.

Well..that was interesting...I was laying here minding my own business and all of a sudden I got so incredibly pissed....

That I picked up my phone and threw it...

My aim is getting better however.

But now I need a new phone. It still works but I busted the hell out of it and it rattles now.

I have no idea what brought about that incredible surge of anger though. I can't think of anything that could have triggered it. I wasn't talking to IB *which is usually good for causing me to WANT to throw things...but I don't* It honestly kinda freaked me out, I don't recall having been that angry before. I've also started hearing that weird shit in my head again. Oh well...hopefully it'll pass...and hopefully I can get through without breaking anything else today...

Also, if you look to your left there, you'll see a new feature called "Totally Useless Poll". It's meant as a bit of a joke really*lol* and perhaps the added bonus of pissing IB off...it's all about the added bonus...If you vote, make sure to leave a comment on the tag board too*laughs hysterically* ok...maybe I need sleep now...

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour