~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

What Color is the Sky on Your Planet?

10/01/2004 - 4:52 p.m.

I would like to take this time to mention that my back is still killing me...and I hate peanut butter. I just got back from break and since I haven't eaten all day I stopped by the breakroom and purchased a package of peanut butter crackers. I despise peanut butter. I hate it almost as much as I hate chocolate. Yes, I know...a woman...who doesn't like chocolate?

I am not from this planet.

Right now I'd kill to go home I just want to lay down and relax and hopefully make my back quit hurting and possibly do some laundry, but it doesn't look like that's going to happen. And quite honestly, I like having a full paycheck. It's kinda nice. This means I won't be living off potpies all week*gags* I never want to see another potpie as long as I live!

I keep checking my stats to see if IdiotBoy has checked in, and I'm just DARING him to do so. C'mon BOY let's see what you're made of! Not that I've got a personal vendetta against him or anything...I think I'd have to take a number...As a matter of fact...I think that's what next week's Totally Useless Poll will be about.*sly evil grin*

I'm terrible aren't I? But you know what? I think at this point in the game, I'm entitled to be. If you don't like it, just bite me. *Note to those who care: You can bite me anyway...just not hard and you get to pick the place*lol*

Anywho...

I think it's safe to say that I am slowly but surely getting over this idiotboy thing. It's like I'm coming out of a fog that has clouded my vision for the past six years now. It's like I'm finally seeing him for the freak he is and that everyone KNOWS he is but I never wanted to truly believe it. I wanted to believe that he could change but I guess that in the end I was wrong. A person like him can never change and I for one am not going to waste my time on waiting for him to do so any longer. He kept saying that he wanted to show me he had changed so we could hopefully work things out and get back together. I gave him plenty of opportunity though. And once again, he proved beyond a shadow of a doubt, that a man like him can never change and will never change. I feel sorry for anyone who comes into contact with this man. I should take that pic of his and post it so people will know exactly who*or in this case* what to avoid.

If I were a bitter woman I'd do just that, but I'm not really bitter per se. Just tired.

Blah. Hmm only 53 minutes til lunch. Thank the Goddess. I'm rather hungry...

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour