~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

And I Wake Up Screaming

10/03/2004 - 3:01 p.m.

Well I had an interesting night if nothing else. I messed around on Yahoo for a while to see what kind of mischief I could get myself into. Not much actually, chatted on Sludge for a while and went to bed. Granted this was at 6am but still...

Let's just say I don't sleep well.

Note to the person who has an annoying habit of showing up in my dreams/nightmares: STOP IT!!!!

For reasons that I will keep to myself, I LITERALLY woke myself up at 11am because...

I was screaming.

I have no idea how loud it was, or even if anyone could hear me, however, because I do suffer from hearing loss it was evidently loud enough for ME to hear it...I mean...It would have had to have been in order for it to wake me up out of a sound sleep.

But I will say this...it MUST have been a good dream ;) I haven't woken up like THAT in...like...ages...

Heh.

I just hope it doesn't become a regular habit. The last thing I need is my neighbors banging on my door wondering what's wrong...

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour