~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Miss Maggie the Social Butterfly

10/28/2004 - 12:41 a.m.

Score one for Miss Maggie!

NOTE: THIS IS NOT A DATE.

But...I finally got up the nerve to ask a member of the opposite sex*that I've never met before* if they wanted to meet up for coffee.

Wonder of wonders...I didn't get rejected.

So I'm meeting this person next Wednesday at Starbucks.

Yum caffiney goodness in my veins.

Why is this a good thing you ask? Well one, I am incredibly shy. and two, the fact that I even asked is a minor miracle in itself...isn't that enough?

At least I'll have something to do next week on one of my days off though*smiles*.

Daniel has been having some probs with his computer this week so I haven't really been able to talk to him and see if he still wants to meet up next Tuesday before he goes to work or something. Granted this would be an odd trip anyway since I'm not exactly looking forward to driving almost 2 hours if not longer*lol* but we'll see.

I also haven't heard from C in over a week now and I'm a bit worried. I just hope that he's working hard at his job and that's what's keeping him busy. I've gotten used to talking to him on the phone twice a week on my days off*lol*


Anyway...

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour