~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Coffee and Tea and Me

10/28/2004 - 2:41 p.m.

MMMM caffieney goodness in my veins.

Yup kids, Miss M is hard back at work...swilling coffee, tea and inordiante amounts of liquid. Ready the Ark mates!

I'm just glad tomorrow is payday. I'm just a hair under a quarter tank of gas,down to 6 smokes and one can of coke. But I have food *that I won't eat* out the wazoo.

I ate WAY too much yesterday:

a breakfast lean pocket thingy
1/2 cup of yogurt
3/4 cup of potatoes o brien*no fat per serving and only 60 calories YUM*
2 packs of oatmeal*yummy snacky stuff*
a lean pocket steak fajita thingy
1 slice of cheese with 4 fat free crackers

ok so its only 845 calories, but that was WAY more than I had intended...

Bad Maggie...Bad...

*takes a swig of tea* not hungry...don't think of food...thats why you gorged yourself yesterday...

After my success of asking someone to meet for coffee last night, about 3 hours later I asked someone ELSE out for coffee for Tuesday.

*claps hands on face in shock* and wonder of wonders...I didn't get rejected THEN either! However, I don't see Tuesday happenning though*too much to do that day*Not to mention I'm not too keen on the idea of someone's wife coming after me if she found out!Then again...given my new standpoint of 'no conscience' I don't care......so...*pulls a number from the wall* NEXT!! Number three??*looks around* calling number 3?!? Now serving number three!

Heh, I'll be a social butterfly yet!

Ok, so I hate people. And...I hate being in public and I hate being around people...in public...

So what does this make me? Desperate? Or am I just a contradiction?

I vote contradiction myself. It's like...and I'll explain this in my next entry, since it contains a completely different thought than what I'm trying to convey here...I've thrown myself into some morbid competition...

Like I said, I'll explain that more in depth in my next entry in which I will throughly make an *explicative deleted* out of myself more so than I have already...

WHOOO!!!

More caffieney goodness in my veins. I just got another 2 cups of coffee *italian roast thank you!* and another cup of tea*cinnamon stick this time*

There are those that would probably say that I drink waaaaaay too much coffee...but you know what? WHO CARES?? It keeps me sane.

*glares at phone* especially when dealing with some of these folks...

Anywho...

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour