~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

*sigh*

11/04/2004 - 6:30 p.m.

Ouch, I finally decide what I want to do with my life and realize that I'll DEFINATELY NOT be done by the time I'm 35...40 most likely though...blaaaaahhhhhh!!!!!!

This kinda puts a monkey wrench in my plans for myself...*thinks* what to do what to do...

Now you may be asking yourselves what this grand plan of mine was that seems to have gotten trashed before I started...

Well, it's something that my mom mentioned MANY years ago to me when I was first in college*doing the pre-law thing*...forensic psychology. I've always wanted to work in the law enforcement field but I'm too chicken to try and make it through the police academy. *Trust me, if I thought I could do it, I would have done it years ago* But I've spent most of the afternoon researching this and have realized that this would take me a MINIMUM 10 years to do anything because in order to be able to do anything you pretty much have to have a doctorate, usually in clinical psychology.

If only I hadn't wasted so much time already...*sighs* oh well...we'll put this upon the shelf and hope to ignore it...

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour