~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Bugger Blunder

11/06/2004 - 6:31 p.m.

I am sooooo not a happy camper...

As ya'll know, my schedule changed last week right from 330 til midnight. Well, I checked my folder last night and didn't have anything new in it so I didn't think much of it. I get to work today though and lo and behold, there's my schedule...and guess what? In an attempt to drive Miss M crazy*or maybe it's just an added bonus* my schedule was changed again...BACK to 230 to 11!!!

Will SOMEONE PLEASE make up their minds already?? This is the THIRD week in a row I'll be missing an hour of pay because of schedule blunders!

I've also made the mistake of eating real food for the most part this week...and I've gained 6 pounds!!! I can't get my fingers around my wrists now and earlier in the week I was able to overlap my fingers around them! This just proves my theory that FOOD=BAAAAD.

C called me this morning at 6am when I was half asleep. I'd spent most of the night playing 'armchair psychologist' and was mostly asleep at this time. I managed to mumble my way through the conversation only to eventually hear the sound of snoring as usual...&*@(#^*&!^!! DON'T CALL ME AND FALL ASLEEP YOU #&*^*&^(*@#!!! But I guess I shouldn't complain too much, because even though I heard the snoring, I was too drained to reach over and hang the phone up and woke up with that annoying *beep beep beep* sound...looks like I fell asleep too.

The good news is however, that my rent is now 100% caught up on!!

But in other news: D is still causing me periods of uneasiness and it's getting worse...what to do what to do...(I mentioned something last night about brining a suit of armor, and he asked me why I would do that, was I afraid that he'd attack me? Me, being a freakin genius said "No, that's what I have the pocketknife for" He came back with that if he did attack me that I'd like it...*raises eyebrow and wishes for a stiff drink...Is it just me or am I getting myself into a situation that I can't exactly control?? Opinions please???

C is just driving me bonkers and it doesn't help that he looks and sounds like IBs friend J...without the pompous attitude...I don't mind playing armchair psychologist for him, but it's driving me bonkers...No C, you are not a bad person, you haven't done anything wrong as far as I am concerned so just drop it!

M is just M and he asked me yesterday if we were going to get kicked out of starbucks again this week. I said sure and then I mentioned that Starbucks broke my piggybank last week*and it really did* so he told me to pick a place so I did. This time we're meeting someplace else though...Waffle House*lol* At least they don't close, so we don't have to worry about getting kicked out of there, and as far as I'm concerned the *Two Feet Rule* is still in effect. When I got home he asked me why that particular location since it's on the other side of town from me, but that he is a man of his word and that he'd told me to name the place*lol*. I picked that place because it's close to where I work.

Before I go any further, will those of you don't DON'T have issue with me having a life walk over there?*points to side of room* Thanks...as for the rest of you who DO have issue with me having a life and going out and being socialble...BUGGER OFF. Thank You.

Ok, I feel better now, had to get that out of my system...

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour