~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Holiday Pepsi and Such

11/13/2004 - 7:00 p.m.

Sleeeeeep...for the love of all that is good and right....let me sleeeeeeep!!! I went to bed at 3am last night, only to find that after 45 minutes of tossing and turning that it was pointless. I got back up and chatted online for a while and at around 530-6ish someone called. We talked for a while ok..til like 830...so much for sleep...

I finally dozed off and the landlord knocked at abour 1 and I snoozed for another hour after that...right now I'm sooooo freakin tired!!!!

And I can guarantee you, it'll be the same tonight. Blargh...

In other pointless news, I've decided that I should not drink any more "Holiday Spice" Pepsi for one very simple reason...

It tastes like Goldschlager...and I love Goldschlager and it's just making me want it REALLY bad...*drums fingers on desk...* definately not cool if you catch my drift...

And the "Lady of the Acid Tongue" strikes again, in the form on 2 IMs sent last night in response to an IB IM regarding my previous entry about You Know Who...the details of which I won't share here, but lets just say I'm getting more descriptive in my comments about his little corporate goth BleepToy(edited because I'm at work)...the piece de reistance was "Pustule filled ****" yeah...

ANYWHO!!!

I'm making out my Yule list and here's what I'd like:

Trixie Belden books *I miss my collection*...cameo covers please, I had the reissue covers *gags*

A New BOB-yeah...us phoneboinkers need new supplies!! Oh wait, you werent' supposed to know about that...nevermind...*the one I want is called the 'televibe'...

And large amounts of cash would be appreciated...Yup...

Oh and a new chain for my pentacle since it just broke :(

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour