~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

CW2004© Day 4

11/18/2004 - 5:12 p.m.

Here we are in Day 4 of CW2004©

I woke up this morning and couldn't talk without gagging and damn near puking due to coughing...so...for the FIRST TIME IN 5 MONTHS...

Miss Maggie called out sick...


Oy...

Now I'm sitting here listening to tunes and loading up on liquids and eating...amazingly I have only gained one half of a pound which I will hope will fall off soon.

And I see IB is paying a visit...and I sense that a meltdown on his part is imminent...especially in regards to my status messages...

Oh well..fuck him. Not my problem...

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour