~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

CW2004© Day 5 and Work

11/19/2004 - 5:13 p.m.

Well here I am back at work. I don't sound much better but I FEEL much better and that is the important thing. I sound like I've swallowed glass or razor blades but hey...I need the money. Especially since I just learned that I'm off NEXT Thursday and I DON'T get paid for it! WTF???

BUT...we're also off on Yule(xmas)...We will be open on New Year's but it's strictly voluntary as to if you want to work...so...in otherwords...

Cleveland here I come...I shouldn't have problems finding someone to switch shifts with me for that Thursday and Friday and I won't lose any money. Yeah....

I got paid today. I actually had an hour of overtime which came in quite nicely. I got my card reloaded and I even bought some chinese food that I've been craving since I am now getting my senses of taste and smell back. I've been itching for steamed chicken and veggies with white rice and brown sauce...it's now sitting in the company fridge for me to take home tonight...YAY...All bills are paid and well...I have cold meds too..

I did however, have to force myself to keep walking when I walked past the liquor store...*sighs*

This blows you know...

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour