~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Near Death Experience?

11/22/2004 - 7:50 a.m.

I am sooooo not a happy camper...Let me share a story with y'all...

I was on my way home tonight and minding my own business when all of a sudden as I'm zipping along Ellington Parkway, SOME FUCKTARD in a GREEN MINIVAN comes BARRELING down...

THE WRONG SIDE OF THE ROAD STRAIGHT TOWARDS ME!!!!!

This moron obviously came off of the Briley Parkway ramp which means he'd pretty much have to be going to wrong way down Briley as well...

Needless to say...my reflexes are GOOD.

DAMN GOOD...

I grabbed the wheel and swerved...tires squealing and all...


The fucker was two feet from hitting me.

He was going at least 50mph if not more...

Two feet...

24 inches...

240 centimeters...

That's how close Miss Maggie came to possibly leaving this plane of existance.

Needless to say, I pulled over at the first possible opportunity and called the police. Evidently I wasn't the only one.

I hope they caught the fucker...


Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour