~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Tidings and Polls

11/27/2004 - 4:32 p.m.

I come bearing good tidings. I got a letter today about my student loans *6 grand in all mind you* and have learned that I'm delinquent but I HAVE NOT defaulted on them yet. This is a VERY good thing, now all I need to do is set up a new payment plan so I can start paying these puppies off. Of course this fall, I'm gonna end up adding to that total...BLAH...Speaking of that, I got info from some school in some state that I considered, but once I saw the return address, I quickly tossed it into the trash bin. Not in THIS lifetime, is all I'm gonna say about that...

I'm still feeling restless though, and quite antsy...I want out of here so badly and yet, the trying to think logically side of me is fighting with the restless free-spirt gotta go gotta go gotta go side of me...I've been in THIS position before, but I'm not going to talk about that. However, the more the logical side fights, the stronger the ansty side fights back...I feel quite torn at this point. I'll work on it though.

In other pointless news, I've been reading a book called "Lies and the Lying Liars Who Tell Them" by Al Franken. It's quite the interesting read. I suggest you check it out.

Just for the record, I'd like to say...IT'S FREAKIN COLD OUTSIDE!! I made the mistake of wearing my miniskirt and boots today. It's also raining. Cold gust of wind...up skirt...not cool...

I'm also rather pissed though. The trash people never came for the trash today...*grrrr*

If you take a look to your left there you'll see a new "Totally Useless Poll". I know I haven't done one in over a month now so it was time for a new one. The question is "Did Miss M cross the line as far as "A Man...EXPOSED" is concerned? I don't think I did really, he had it coming...and who better to give him a taste of his own medicine...than me? I know him better than anyone right? I've been right about him all along. And he fell right into the trap. I'd hoped he would have been smarter than that...but he IS a blonde after all...but I digress...

Anywho, I have some more stuff to write about but I'll save that for a new entry...

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour