~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

12/03/2004 - 3:19 p.m.

Yes, I think I have officially joined the ranks of the walking dead. I've now been up for over 24 hours and I feel like if I just lay my head down I'll sleep through my entire shift...that wouldn't be good seeing as how it starts in 6 minutes.

I managed to get through my 8-12 with no problems, got my paycheck, got it cashed, ate some lunch...shouldn't have eaten...feel sick now...and the coffee...all those massive amounts of coffee have done a real number on my poor tummy...it doesn't feel so well...my head is hurting and I'm HYPER weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. I was outside smoking earlier and I'm just blathering away at a mile a minute*lol* No big deal though, but still.

Remind me to NEVER do this again...ever...I MUST have been insane...

Completely...

Utterly...

Totally...

Undenialbly...

IN-FRICKIN-SANE....

In 9 beautiful hours...I will be home...in my bed...ready to sleep...

Sleep is overrated...

I like sleep though...

Sleep is my friend...

Slap me???

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour