~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Cross Eyed Demon Lady

12/03/2004 - 6:29 p.m.

Why didn't someone tell me that I looked like Demon Lady? I just got out of the restroom and looked at myself. I actually did my makeup today...eyeliner, lipstick, the whole nine yards and low and behold...12 hours later, the eyeliner is smudged, the lipstick is long gone but my eyes are bloodshot as all heck. We're talking bright red...glow-in-the-dark red... Right now it's taking everything that I have in me to keep my eyes open, I stood in the stall and did something I haven't done since my days at WallyWorld..I closed my eyes and dozed for about 2 minutes. That used to happen quite frequently because I was always tired and had terrible insomnia. It happened for a while at Convergys as well but not as often but there I actually would fall asleep on the phone. I recall vividly nodding off and waking up in the middle of the call to have my customer be droning on and on and I'm sitting there snoring away...Amazingly they never noticed.

Or maybe they were just too polite to say anything...hmmm*ponders*

I've also been acting like a goofball since I got back on the clock at three:

I have a headband on my desk that my teddy bear is currently wearing that are reindeer antlers...while I was on a call I put them on and was wearing them. I got a good laugh out of that. People thought it was funny and commented on my sense of humour.

I was on the elevator:

3rd floor: ladies dresses and handbags

"Oh, I'm going to the 2nd floor"

2nd floor: More dresses and better shoes...

Just wait til Valentines Day...I have blinky devil horns...yay blinky devil horns...

I'm behaving myself at home. Yes I am. Did I mention that I want to get back into the theatre again. I have always been the artsy fartsy type. I HATE Biology and the only reason I was majoring in it was because it was something more 'acceptable' to my family than theatre.

Ok, I don't think any of this is making sense...And I just had a thought and it completely escaped my mind..where did it go?? I'm not stupid?!

Everything sounds kinda funky on occasion too...it's rather neat, kinda hissy and almost echoey...voices and sounds...I hear them they're my coworkers and customers. My fingers don't seem to be moving fast enough, I know that I can type faster than this...I used to be able to type 112wpm!!!

I've been reading The Stand all day. I love this book, if you're one of those who have lived under a rock for the last 26 years I highly recommend that you go out and get this book!

Must have caffiene....I bought a Holiday Spice Pepsi...didn't I say I wasn't going to touch this stuff anymore?? I don't remember...maybe I just thought it...

Hmm...

Anyway...

Whatever..

Back to Shape Shifter on Yahoo!

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour