~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

I've Sold My Soul...Yup...

12/03/2004 - 7:49 a.m.

Shoot me...shoot me now...I've been up since 2pm yesterday afternoon. I musta been insane to have agreed to this. Utterly...insane...*bangs head on desk*

I hope this is all worth it in the end...it'd better be...seriously...I have my coffee...2 cups worth, a cup of ice water, a cup of green tea and a diet dr pepper...I borrowed a quarter to buy it...

Someone told me that given all the coffee I've had since yesterday that I was gonna end up needing my stomach pumped... I replied with 'probably' *lol*

Hmm...I'm just curious...I have my paycheck and if I quit smoking...I actually bummed a ciggie today and I smoked it and you know what? It didn't taste that great. I wasn't impressed really. I think I've lost my taste for them...this could actually be a good thing...

After paying this weeks bills and buying gas and groceries, I have 50 dollars left over. I should...SHOULD be able to get my plane tickets next week. That's gonna cost me 225*this includes my hotel room* if not then I'll get them on the 17th and hopefully the price won't have gone up. I'll check back next week though just to see... Yah, looks like it's gonna be the 17th...I'll have 235 dollars by next week including my 50 from this week but I wanna make ABSOULTELY certain that I have some left over so I'll be getting my tix on the 17th...and with the overtime I'll hopefully be getting all will be well. I also have to get my tags renewed this month too...hmm...*thinks* yeah all will be well :)

But as I've been telling people...I've sold my soul to my employer for the next 28 days...24 if you want to get technical...

Oh well...come January, my life is my own again...

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour