~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Crunch is NOT a Happy Sound...

12/04/2004 - 2:18 a.m.

I walked in the door...attempted to take my boots off...got dizzy...lost my balance...

CRUNCH is NOT a happy sound at this hour...


*cries*


And I still can't get to sleep!!!

AARRRGHHH!!!!!

I'm gonna try and zonk out around 3 that way I'll get at least 8 hours before I have to get up and go to work...

Please let me sleep...

Please?

I'm going nutty...

This can't be healthy...

I'm not tired though...

Did I mention crunch is not a happy sound??

Did I mention that I'm working from 1-11 tomorrow?

If they offer OT on Sunday I'm gonna take it too...

I like the money you know...

Does this make sense?

I can't tell.

Shoot me...shoot me now...

Crunch is not a happy sound.

My ankle hurts like a bitch...

It's also swelling...

Nothing's broken though.

It just hurts.

Why am I typing like this?

BTW the trash people finally got the trash today..

I also cleaned out my refrigerator

And got rid of about a zillion aluminum cans..

Perhaps I should recycle..

Blah...

I gotta pee...

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour