~Major Arcana~


Judgement
Disclaimer
High Priestess
The Tower
The Fool
Wheel of Fortune
Justice
The Lovers
Weight Loss
The Hermit
Strength


[ Registered ]
Miss Maggie@MySpace!!
The current mood of missmaggie03 at www.imood.com Current Reads
Passage of Time - 03/07/2016
I'm Still Here, and it's Better Than Ever! - 02/08/2016
Just A Wee Update - 11/29/2015
New Article - 09/13/2014
New Article - 09/13/2014
�2002-2015 Miss Maggie
The entries here are MINE. Take them and your ass then becomes MINE as well

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
The WeatherPixie

Creeping Crud© Take Two

12/04/2004 - 1:43 p.m.

Yup, it's baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaack...

How do I know this you may be asking yourselves? Simple...

I woke up at 9am hurling my guts out*no I am NOT pregnant so get THAT idea out of your heads now...if I were that'd be one HECK of an immaculate conception...
But nonetheless, I woke up hurling, my stomach is queasy, I'm running a fever and my nose feels funny again and I've been sneezing and snorting...


Ahhh...

The joys of winter.

I DID get some sleep last night just in case y'all were wondering. I laid down and cracked open a copy of "Maggody and the Moonbeams" read for about 20 minutes and woke up to puking....about 7 hours later...

But altogether I slept about 10 hours so it's all good, but now with the Creeping Crud© back in the picture, I feel like I need MORE sleep...

Blahhhh

*looks at clock...only 9 hours til I'm off...only 9 hours...*

Home What You Missed Currently... Miss Maggies Comedy Hour